The Stregoni Sequence

Vampires. Memory Charmers. Wicked Sorcereresses. Genies.

The Stregoni Sequence is a Christian fantasy trilogy that takes classic fantasy beings, mixes them up with some original ones, and places a new spin on them–including telling the tale of the very first vampire. In each of the three books, one or more characters is under a spell which must be broken, adding a bit of a dark fairy tale feel. While the books are connected, each can stand alone as its own tale.

How many pages: 132

Where to find it:

Writers-Exchange E-Publishing


Barnes and Noble


What it’s about: He leaned his head close to my ear and whispered, “Are you afraid?” Emma had had more reason than any other time of her life, even when facing one of the rampages of her drunken father. But she wasn’t afraid. And that was odd, because although Aaryn, the person asking her that question, was her best friend, he was also a vampire. In fact, she was surrounded by hundreds of vampires. But they weren’t your typical vampires. They were Stregoni Benefici, the good kind. Nor was Emma your typical fairy. She was the Golden Healer, and she alone could save the Stregoni Benefici from the Dark Enchantress. But can Emma figure out the Dark Enchantress’ secret and defeat the evil vampires without destroying the good ones as well, without destroying Aaryn?

Find out as you read for yourself the story of the first vampire.

What readers think: “I haven’t read many vampire book…but I really liked the storyline in this book. It’s a different take on vampires that I like very much. I think people who are into vampire books will like this. It’s definitely a refreshing and unique take on vampires.”

~Eden, Goodreads


What it’s about:  Three daring, forbidden romances steeped in fantasy, adventure, and mystery weave together in this second installment of The Stregoni Sequence, in which everyone must learn the meaning of true, self-sacrificial love. Though, none must learn this lesson more so than the one whom these stories stem from and around whom they all ultimately entwine:

The Memory Charmer.

Where to find itWriters-Exchange E-Publishing​




What it’s about:  In Wind Whisperer, Aurora is cursed with eternal invisibility–until David discovers her. David is the only person in the world besides Aurora’s captor who can see her. An old Stregoni Benefici, he understands a thing or two about dark spells. But the breaking of Aurora’s spell will summon an ancient enemy, throwing the two of them into a dangerous love triangle.

In Truth Gazer, Sarah travels to Lisallight for the first time. She finds herself involved in a deadly mystery and must quickly learn that looks are not always what they seem. Can she use her gift to decipher friend from foe, real beauty from false, before more lives are lost?

Finally, in Wish Granter, Grace is given a very special gift–a gamelan, a musical instrument which, when played correctly, unleashes a genie. A genie whose origins are tied to dark secrets–and to a secret saboteur within the very castle walls. Grace must make her three wishes count if she hopes to save both the genie and her friends from a terrible fate.

These exciting stories filled with mystery and magic conclude Schulze’s trilogy, The Stregoni Sequence. Sit back, prepare for adventure, and grab your magic books–there are a few last spells to be broken before the end.

Where to find itWriters-Exchange E-Publishing​